Your Independent Rep : Eric Kennedy 7406161676 erickennedy4u@gmail.com
opp call schedule

Opportunity/Webinar Call Schedule

PHP Downline Builder has many “Live” calls and webinars throughout the week. We strongly believe an informed customer is a satisfied customer. We invite you to join us for any and all our calls and webinars. PHP does things a little different – get to know the owner and staff as they are on every call and webinar PLUS learn more about this awesome one-of-a-kind opportunity.

Every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

5:00 p.m. PST/7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST

AND

Every Saturday

8:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST

Click here to join webinar

Or

Dial In to Listen at:

Telephone Number: 319-527-9660

No Access/Pin Number Required

Click here for International Dial-In Numbers

Friday Round Table Discussion

This is one our favorite calls as we just leave the lines open and answer/talk about anything our members want to discuss.

Every Friday

10:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST

Telephone Number: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 797350#